23 Sep 2017

Neco gce 2017 nov/dec timetable is out

Tags

                        NECO GCE Timetable.

 

This is to inform the general public that NECO GCE timetable is OUT. Candidates can see the original  timetable here The time table is free.

This year’s NECO GCE timetable shows the date of each papers as well as duration and time.

 

2017 NECO GCE has been scheduled to commence on MONDAY 30TH OCTOBER and end on THURSDAY 7TH DECEMBER, 2017.

Monday 30th October 2017
French Paper IV (Aural Comprehension & Oral Expression)
Arabic Paper IV (Oral)
Actual date and time will be fixed by the Council
====================
Tuesday 31st October 2017
Biology Paper I (Alt to Practical) – 2pm – 4pm
====================
Wednesday 1st November 2017
Physics Paper I (Alt to Practical) – 2pm – 4.45 pm
====================
Thursday 2nd November 2017
Literature in English Paper II (Drama & Poetry) – 3.30 pm – 5.10 pm
====================
Friday 3rd November 2017
Stenography Paper III & II (OBJ & Essay) – 3.30 pm – 5.30 pm
====================
Saturday 4th November 2017
Stenography Paper IV Practical (Word Processing) – 11am – 1pm
Stenography Paper I Practical – 2pm – 3.17 pm
====================
Monday 6th November 2017
Chemistry Paper I (Alt to Practical) – 2pm – 4pm
====================
Tuesday 7th November 2017
Civic Education Paper III & II (OBJ & Essay) – 2pm – 5pm
Read also:how  to get neco gce answers sent  straight to your phone 6 hrs before exam
====================
Wednesday 8th November 2017
Economics Paper III & II (OBJ & Essay) – 2pm – 5pm
====================
Thursday 9th November 2017
Islamic Studies Paper III & II (OBJ & Essay) – 2pm – 4.30 pm
====================
Friday 10th November 2017
Agricultural Science Paper I (Alt to Practical) – 3.30 pm – 5pm
====================
Saturday 11th November 2017
General Mathematics Paper III (Objective) – 11am – 12.45 pm
General Mathematics Paper II (Essay) – 1pm – 3.30 pm
Click here to subscribe for neco gce runs for parallel As and Bs
====================
Monday 13th November 2017
Physics Paper III & II (OBJ & Essay) – 2pm – 5pm
====================
Tuesday 14th November 2017
Literature in English Paper III (Objective) – 2pm – 3pm
Literature in English Paper IV (Prose) – 3pm – 4.15 pm
====================
Wednesday 15th November 2017
Christian Religious Studies Paper III & II (OBJ & Essay) – 2pm – 4.30 pm
====================
Thursday 16th November 2017
Chemistry Paper III & II (OBJ & Essay) – 2pm – 5pm
====================
Friday 17th November 2017
Physical Education Paper I (Theory of Practice) – 3.30 pm – 5.30 pm
====================
Saturday 18th November 2017
English Language Paper II (Essay) – 11am – 12.45 pm
English Language Paper III (Objective) – 12.45 pm – 1.45 pm
English Language Paper IV (Test of Orals) – 2.10 pm – 2.55 pm
see also :how to score As and Bs in 2017 neco gce
====================
Monday 20th November 2017
History Paper III & II (OBJ & Essay) – 2pm – 5pm
====================
Tuesday 21st November 2017
Biology Paper III & II (OBJ & Essay) – 2pm – 4.30 pm
====================
Wednesday 22nd November 2017
Geography Paper III & I (Objective & Practical) – 2pm – 4.30 pm
====================
click here to  get neco gce 2017 answers directly to your phone
Thursday 23rd November 2017
Financial Accounting Paper III (Objective) – 2pm – 3.20 pm
Financial Accounting Paper II (Theory & Practice) – 3.20 pm – 5.50 pm
====================
click here to subscribe for neco gce 2017 answers
Friday 24th November 2017
Geography Paper II (Essay) – 3.30 pm – 5.30 pm
====================
Monday 27th November 2017
Agricultural Science Paper III & II (OBJ & Essay) – 2pm – 4.30 pm
====================
Tuesday 28th November 2017
Government Paper III & II (OBJ & Essay) – 2pm – 4.40 pm
====================
Wednesday 29th November 2017
Hausa Paper III & II (OBJ & Essay) – 2pm – 5pm
Igbo Paper III & II (OBJ & Essay) – 2pm – 5pm
Yoruba Paper III & II (OBJ & Essay) – 2pm – 5pm
====================
see also:how to subscribe for 2017 neco gce runs with us
Thursday 30th November 2017
Store keeping Paper III & II (OBJ & Essay) – 2pm – 4.40 pm
Marketing Paper III & II (OBJ & Essay) – 2pm – 4.40 pm
Salesmanship Paper III & II (OBJ & Essay) – 2pm – 4.40 pm
====================
Friday 1st December 2017
Physical Education Paper III & II (OBJ & Essay) – 3.30 pm – 5.30 pm
====================
Saturday 2nd December 2017
Further Mathematics Paper III (Objective) – 11am – 1pm
Further Mathematics Paper II (Essay) – 1.30 pm – 4pm
see also :how to pass neco gce 2017 at once
====================
Monday 4th December 2017
French Paper I (Written Comprehension) – 2pm – 3pm
French Paper II (Written Expression) – 3pm – 4.45 pm
====================
Tuesday 5th December 2017
Commerce Paper III & II (OBJ & Essay) – 2pm – 4.40 pm
====================
Wednesday 6th December 2017
Health Education Paper I (Test of Practical) – 2pm – 3.30pm
Health Education Paper III & II (OBJ & Essay) – 3.45 pm – 5.45 pm
====================
Thursday 7th December 2017
Arabic Paper III (Objective) – 2pm – 3.30 pm
Arabic Paper II (Essay & Literature) – 3.30 pm – 5.30 pm

You may also like:how to subscribe for neco gce 2017 runs